Canadian Customers Newsletter   Secure Checkout   View Cart (0 items)  
New York Times bestselling author Ted Dekker, continues the epic story of a woman who rises to become a queen of the desert when she meets Jesus.
Home Track My Orders My Account Customer Service Gift Certificates
Welcome Guest! Save 15% on most items!
Search:



Send E-Cards to friends and family

Pearls Of Great Price [Hardcover]

Our Price $ 16.99  
Retail Value $ 19.99  
You Save $ 3.00  (15%)  
Item Number 30859  
Buy New $16.99


Item Description...
Overview
From the bestselling author of Diamonds in the Dust and More Precious than Silver comes another devotional treasure. These 366 daily meditations by Joni Eareckson Tada reveal priceless pearls of God

Publishers Description
Joni Eareckson Tada wants to help you become rich in faith and wealthy in hope. Some people focus on material treasures, but Joni reminds you that life's true gems come from God---priceless pearls that are worth everything to purchase ... and own.In the tradition of Diamonds in the Dust and More Precious Than Silver comes this book, Pearls of Great Price. Written by a remarkable woman who has known firsthand God's faithfulness in the midst of indescribable difficulties, these 366 inspiring new devotions, each filled with Joni's signature storytelling, will touch your soul like a genuine pearl---rare, beautiful, and precious.To wake up each morning is, for Joni, to need the Lord Jesus desperately and to feel his blessing. And she yearns to help you grasp this blessing for yourself. Not a day breaks when she doesn't cling to God, asking for a fresh touch from heaven as well as a fresh view on his Word. It's the reason for her life. It's the reason why she writes. Pearls of Great Price so clearly depicts Joni's passion.Allow these 366 meditations to uncover a wealth of promise, of eternal truths waiting to transform the events of your life into opportunities to catch and reflect God's glory. Featuring Joni's own beautiful line drawings, Pearls of Great Price will open your eyes and your heart to an abundance of blessings.

Item Specifications...

Pages   416
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 8.1" Width: 5.7" Height: 1.4"
Weight:   1.2 lbs.
Binding  Hardcover
Release Date   Jan 1, 2007
Publisher   Zondervan Publishing
ISBN  0310262984  
EAN  9780310262985  
UPC  025986262983  


Availability  19 units.
Availability accurate as of Jan 20, 2018 02:08.
Usually ships within one to two business days from La Vergne, TN.
Orders shipping to an address other than a confirmed Credit Card / Paypal Billing address may incur and additional processing delay.


Product Categories
1Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Authors, A-Z > ( T ) > Tada, Joni Eareckson   [50  similar products]
2Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Christianity > Catholicism > Inspirational   [3852  similar products]
3Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Christianity > Worship & Devotion > Devotionals   [5748  similar products]
5Books > Subjects > Religion & Spirituality > Spirituality > Devotionals   [5739  similar products]



Similar Products
Hope...The Best Of Things
Hope...The Best Of Things
Item: 94386

Joni: An Unforgettable Story
Joni: An Unforgettable Story
Item: 8442



Reviews - What do our customers think?
Realities of Life  Mar 11, 2007
This book puts the christian life in perspective. It is open and honest and shows that God's ways are not always our ways. Joni, has opened her heart to show how God brings good from trials and tribulations. It is an awesome devotional tool. I highly recommend it to anyone, but especially to those who have or are going through tough times.
 
INSPIRED  Jan 13, 2007
I am thirteen days into this devotional. It is excellent and I am truly inspired to stay with it and can feel an improvement in my relationship with our Father each time that I read and pray the day's devotional. I have started many devotional books over the years, but this is the only one that I will likely read all year and maybe again next year. It is truly inspired!
 

Write your own review about Pearls Of Great Price



Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!



Special Features
Our most popular ring ever - created to show your love and affection - in genuine Sterling Silver - when only the best is good enough...
Shop the complete range of Apparel and find the perfect gift for Christmas
Now available in this expanded large-print leather deluxe edition, missionary Sarah Young brings these uniquely inspired treasures from heaven for every day of the year

Search
Option:
Language:
Search:

Top 20 Items

 
   

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy    
Powered By DeeperShopping Christian Books - Solutions for Online Booksellers & Bookstores